Teilnehmende Winzer

Region Rechnitz

Jürgen Horvath 7471 Rechnitz, Kreuzgasse 3
Tel. 0664/4653479
weinbau.horvath@gmx.at
www.horvathwein.at
Weinbau Familie Anton Kern

7471 Rechnitz, Neuegasse 11
Tel. 03363/77052 od. 0664/2865326
mail@weinbau-kern.at
www.weinbau-kern.at

Weingut Dietlinde & Reinhard Koch 7471 Rechnitz, Mitterbergweg
Tel. 0664/4215308
office@koch-weine.at
www.koch-weine.at
Arkadenhof Mandl

7471 Rechnitz, Lindengasse 5-7
Tel. 0664/9161059
office@arkadenhofmandl.at
www.arkadenhofmandl.at

Weinbau Familie Thomas Straka 7471 Rechnitz, Föhrenweg 4
Tel. 0664/2016396
office@weinbau-straka.at
www.weinbau-straka.at
Wein Tallian

7471 Rechnitz; Hauptplatz bei Infostand
Betriebssitz: 7471 Rechnitz, Birkengasse 3
Tel. 0664/88710678
gerald.tallian@gmx.at

www.tallian-wein.at

Weinbau Wanger

7471 Rechnitz, Steinamangerstraße 23
Tel. 0664/8598692
wangerweine@aon.at
www.weinbau-wanger.at

Region Kohfidisch

Weinbau Josef Bradl

7512 Csaterberg - Hochcsater
Tel. 0664/2243023
weinbau.bradl@gmail.com
www.weingutbradl.at

Vinothek am Csaterberg

7512 Kohfidisch, Csaterberg
Tel. 03366/77245
www.csaterberg.at

Region Eisenberg

Mathias Jalits
Weingut und Gästehaus Jalits

7512 Badersdorf, Untere Dorfstr. 16
Tel. 0664/3303827
office@jalits.at
www.jalits.at

Weingut Rainer Stubits Bei Weingut Jalits in Badersdorf
Betriebssits: 7512 Kohfidisch, Harmisch 12
Tel. 0664/4658564
office@stubits.at
www.stubits.at
Weinbau Ing. Willi Dorner

7474 Eisenberg, Obere Kellergasse
Betriebssitz: 7473 Burg 98
Tel. 0664/6504051
weinbau.dorner.willi@gmx.at

Weinbau Hörist Ronald 7474 Eisenberg, Winzerweg 1
Betriebssitz: 7473 Hannersdorf-Burg
Am Hannersberg
Tel. 0664/4658481
roland.hoerist@a1.net
Weinbau Rabold

7474 Eisenberg, Dorfstrasse 14
Tel. 0664/5337031
weinbau.rabold@eisenberg.at

Bio-Weingut Reiger

7474 Eisenberg, Untere Kellerg. 1
Tel.03365/2346 od. 0664/1206352
www.reiger.cc
weingut@reiger.cc

 

Weingut Rennhofer

7474 Eisenberg, Am Naturpark 16
Tel. 0664/5345285 od. 0664/6542518
weingut@rennhofer.cc
www.rennhofer.cc

Weinbau Stubits

7474 Eisenberg, Dorfstrasse 18
Tel. 0664/1022196
kellergeheimnis@aon.at
www.weinbau-stubits.at

Weine Thom Wachter 7474 Eisenberg, Winzerweg 1
Tel. 0664/4622843
office@thomwachter.at
www.thomwachter.at
Ernst & Yvonne Wachholder

7474 Eisenberg, Weinberg - Obere Kellergasse 
Betriebssitz: 7473 Burg 22
Tel. 0676/9784838
weinbau-wachholder@gmx.at
www.weinbau-wachholder.at

Weingut Wiesler Schreiner 7474 Eisenberg, Untere Kellergasse 16
Tel. 0664/2041841 od. 0664/4657078
thomas.schreiner@eberau.bgld.gv.at
www.wieslerschreiner.at
Weinbau H. & M. Weber

7474 Eisenberg, Am Naturpark 40
Tel. 0664/3930683
weber@eisenberg.at
www.weber.eisenberg.at

Vinothek Eisenberg

7474 Eisenberg, Am Naturpark 1
Tel. 03365/2666
vinothek@eisenberg.at
www.vinothek.eisenberg.at

Vinothek am Eisenberg

7474 Eisenberg, Obere Kellergasse 35
Tel. 03365/20090
vinothek_am_eisenberg@gmx.at
www.am-eisenberg.at

Region Deutsch Schützen

Weingut Kopfensteiner

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Untere Hauptstraße 31
Tel. 03365/2236
weingut@kopfensteiner.at
www.kopfensteiner.at

Weinbau Erich Körper

7474 Deutsch-Schützen
Untere Hauptstraße 1
Tel. 03365/2274 od. 0664/5684226
weinbau@koerper-erich.at
www.koerper-erich.at

Weinbau KraMa
Carina & Horst Krammer

7474 Deutsch Schützen, Am Ratschen
Betriebssitz: Untere Hauptstraße 37
Tel. 0664/1667960
weinbau.krama@a1.net

Weingut Krutzler

7474 Deutsch-Schützen
Winzerstraße 68
Tel. 03365/2242
weingut@krutzler.at
www.krutzler.at

Weingut Pinter

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Winzerstraße
Tel. 03365/2246 od. 03365/2515
info@weingut-pinter.at
www.weingut-pinter.at

Weingut Helmut Poller 7474 Deutsch Schützen, Höll 43
Tel. 0664/5151926
helmut@weingut-poller.at
www.weingut-poller.at
Weinbau Rosner

7474 Deutsch Schützen - Oberer Weinberg
Tel. 0664/73227993
aurelia.rosner@gmail.com
www.ferienwohnungrosner.at

Weingut Schützenhof
Fam. Faulhammer-Körper

7474 Deutsch Schützen,
Winzerstraße 41
Tel. 03365/2203
weingut@schuetzenhof.cc
www.schuetzenhof.cc


StephanO
DAS-WEIN-GUT
7474 Deutsch Schützen,
Unterer Weinweg 11
Tel. 0664/2636939
office@stephano.at
www.stephano.at
Unger Eduard 7474 Deutsch Schützen
Winzerstraße
Tel. 0664/9951491
eduard.unger.57@gmail.com
Weingut Gerald Unger

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Kapellenstraße 15
Tel. 0664/9334048
office@geraldunger.at
www.geraldunger.at

Wachter Wein
Eduard Wachter

7474 Deutsch-Schützen
Kapellenstraße 48
Tel. 03365/2351 od. 0664/5938750
willkommen@wachterwein.at
www.wachterwein.at

Weingut
Wachter-Wiesler

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Winzerstraße 56
Tel. 03365/2245
wachter@wachter-wiesler.at
www.wachter-wiesler.at

Weingut
Gerhard & Manuela Wallner

7474 Dt. Schützen
Oberer Weinberg 41
Tel. 0664/1814294
weingut@wallnerwein.at
www.wallnerwein.at

Weinbau Weber

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Winzerstraße 23
Tel. 03365/2343
mail@weinweber.at
www.weinweber.at

Weinbau
Anita & Eduard Weber

7474 Deutsch Schützen
Winzerstraße
Tel. 03365/2265 od. 0664/9365070
weinbau.weber@gmx.at

Weingut Anton Mittl

7474 Deutsch Schützen-St. Kathrein
Lindengasse 6
Tel. 0664/7670126
weingut.mittl@a1.net

Region Winten

Müllner-Bio-Weingut

7521 Bildein, Weinarchiv
Betriebssitz: 7521 Bildein, Hauptstraße 37
Tel. 0664/2340846
office@muellner-bioweingut.at
www.muellner-bioweingut.at

Steinbäcker Markus
7521 Bildein, Weinarchiv
Betriebssitz: 7521 Winten, Weinberg
markus.steinbaecker@agraz.at
www.verjus-shop.com
Weinbau Anita Schrammel 7521 Bildein, Weinarchiv
Betriebssitz: 7521 Bildein, Florianigasse 15
Tel. 0664/5866400
wolfgang.lechner@gmx.net
www.weinbau-schrammel.at
Weinbau Lendl

7521 Bildein, Weinarchiv
Betriebssitz: 7551 Bocksdorf, Obere Hauptstraße 23
Tel. 0664/5038808 od. 0664/2834806
weinbau.lendl@gmail.com

Familie Schreiner

7521 Eberau, Hauptplatz
Betriebssitz: 7521 Eberau, Feldgasse 7
Tel. 0664/2041841 od. 0664/4657078
thomas.scheiner@eberau.bgld.gv.at
www.wieslerschreiner.at

Weinbau Ulrike & Josef Poller

7521 Eberau, Hauptplatz
Betriebssitz: 7521 Eberau, Feldgasse 14
Tel. 0664/1834994
josef.poller@aon.at

Weinek-Wein

7521 Kulm, Weinberg
Betriebssitz: 7522 Hagensdorf 28
Tel. 03324/20082
weinek-wein@aon.at
www.weinek-wein.at

Region Moschendorf/Gaas

Weingut Erika & Paul Grosz 7521 Gaas, Weinberg 135
Betriebssitz: 7521 Gaas 82
Tel. 0664/1213838
office@weingut-grosz.at
www.weingut-grosz.at

Wein Herczeg
Melanie und Ronald Herczeg

7521 Gaas, Weinberg 147
Betriebssitz: 7521 Gaas 121
Tel. 0664/9186545
office@weinherczeg.com
www.weinherczeg.com

Weinhof Gassler

7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7540 Moschendorf 130
Tel. 0664/1945698, 0664/4451274
office@weinhof-gassler.at
www.weinhof-gassler.at

Verein der Freunde des Uhudlers 7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Vereinssitz: 7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum 1
Tel. 03324/6318
office@weinidylle.at
www.uhudlerverein.at
Gebietsvinothek Moschendorf

7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Tel. 03324/6318-2
office@weinidylle.at
www.weinidylle.at

Region Eltendorf

Göllinger Franz
7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7563 Königsdorf
Am Weinberg 1
Tel. 0664/1205053
Uhudler-Weinbau Fam. Pfeiffer

7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7562 Eltendorf, Am Hochkogel 12
Tel. 03325/2225 od. 2626
pepi.pfeiffer@aon.at
www.uhudler-pfeiffer.at

Familie Taucher

7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7562 Eltendorf, Siedlungsstr. 25
Tel. 03325/2673, 0664/5073247
josef@derlandwirt.at
www.der-Landwirt.at

Josef Wiener

7540 Moschneodrf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7562 Eltendorf, Wiesengasse 12
Tel. 03325/2385 od. 0664/3403347
verkauf@opel-wiener.at
www.opel-wiener.at

Trummer 7540 Moschendorf, Weinmuseum
Betriebssitz: 7551 Stegersbach, Wiener Straße 63
Tel.:03326/54149
office@fruchtsaft-trummer.at
www.fruchtsaft-trummer.at