Binder Karl und Annemarie Mühlbachgasse 2 A 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 370 76 25 karl_binder1@utanet.at Útvonaltervező
Buschenschank Cserer Pillengasse 20 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 102 84 86 koenigsklasse@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Buschenschank Fam. Haszler Markt Neuhodis 128 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 204 18 05 haszler.gertrude@drei.at Útvonaltervező
Buschenschank Kaiser Mitterbergweg 7471 Rechnitz +43 699 10 84 39 08 Útvonaltervező
Buschenschank Stix Viktoria und Helmut Markt Neuhodis 294 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 676 517 43 12 weinbau.stix@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Buschenschank Weinbau Heindl Zeinerberg 7522 Heiligenbrunn +43 664 164 25 50 hulzwurm@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Csencsits Eduard Deutsch Ehrensdorf 3 7522 Strem +43 664 344 36 01 ct03ed@gmail.com Útvonaltervező
Fam. Günter Stranzl Hagensdorf 112 7522 Hagensdorf +43 664 202 14 01 guenter.stranzl@yahoo.com Útvonaltervező
Oswald Josef Hintere Dorfgasse 53 7512 Kirchfidisch +43 664 213 91 79 weinbau.oswald@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Schusterhof Koch Nussgrabengasse 5 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 617 84 03 welschriesling@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Tauer Johannes Königsberg 236 7473 Hannersdorf +43 650 600 04 00 www.tauer.cc
johannes.tauer@me.com Útvonaltervező
Weinbau Anna & Berthold Schlaffer Obere Hauptstraße 29 7474 Deutsch Schützen +43 664 274 67 33 schlaffer-wein.at
berthold@schlaffer-wein.at Útvonaltervező
Weinbau Kurta Gaas Weinberg 130 7521 Gaas +43 664 110 84 62 stephan.kurta@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Weinbau Laczko Untere Dorfstraße 3 7512 Badersdorf +43 664 523 48 47 www.laczko.at
weinbau@laczko.at Útvonaltervező
Weinbau Seidler Robert & Susanne Winten-Weinberg 181 7521 Eberau +43 664 243 79 46 www.robert-seidler.at
wein@robert-seidler.at Útvonaltervező
Weinbau Walter und Bernhard Nr. 227 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 151 04 06 raditswalter@gmail.com Útvonaltervező
Weinbau-Buschenschank Stubits Kropf Csaterberg 7512 Kohfidisch +43 664 204 47 72 weinbau-stubitskropf@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Weingut Anton & Elisabeth Mittl Lindengasse 6 7474 St. Kathrein +43 664 767 01 26 weingut.mittl@a1.net Útvonaltervező
Weingut C. T. Deutsch Krobotek 21 8382 Weichselbaum +43 664 443 16 81 christiandeutsch@gmx.at Útvonaltervező
Weingut Gerald Unger Kapellenstraße 15 7474 Deutsch Schützen +43 664 933 40 48 www.geraldunger.at
office@geraldunger.at Útvonaltervező
Weingut Polczer Gartengasse 20 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 811 75 86 www.polczer.at
weingut@polczer.at Útvonaltervező
Weingut Rennhofer Am Naturpark 16 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 534 52 85 www.rennhofer.cc
weingut@rennhofer.cc Útvonaltervező
Weinhof Schwarz Weingebirge 3858 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 465 02 98 schwarzhein@gmail.com Útvonaltervező
Weinstadl Koglmann Bachstraße 28 7543 Neusiedl bei Güssing +43 680 551 85 63 www.weinstadl-koglmann.at
weinstadl.koglmann@aon.at Útvonaltervező