Binder Karl und Annemarie Mühlbachgasse 2 A 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 370 76 25 karl_binder1@utanet.at Routenplaner
Buschenschank Cserer Pillengasse 20 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 102 84 86 koenigsklasse@gmx.at Routenplaner
Buschenschank Fam. Haszler Markt Neuhodis 128 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 204 18 05 haszler.gertrude@drei.at Routenplaner
Buschenschank Faterl Althodis 88 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 120 45 96 m.faterl@icloud.com Routenplaner
Buschenschank Kaiser Mitterbergweg 7471 Rechnitz +43 699 10 84 39 08 Routenplaner
Buschenschank Karacsonyi Obere Taborgasse 60 7471 Rechnitz +43 650 809 30 30 kerstin.toth@gmx.at Routenplaner
Buschenschank Stix Viktoria und Helmut Markt Neuhodis 294 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 676 517 43 12 weinbau.stix@gmx.at Routenplaner
Eder Buschenschank Obere Kellergasse 120 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 643 99 97 www.eder.eisenberg.at
eder15@freemail.hu Routenplaner
Fam. Günter Stranzl Hagensdorf 112 7522 Hagensdorf +43 664 202 14 01 guenter.stranzl@yahoo.com Routenplaner
Landhotel Gasthof Schwabenhof Hagensdorf 22 7522 Hagensdorf +43 3324 73 33 www.schwabenhof.at
hotel@schwabenhof.at Routenplaner
Oswald Josef Hintere Dorfgasse 53 7512 Kirchfidisch +43 664 213 91 79 weinbau.oswald@gmx.at Routenplaner
Schusterhof Koch Nussgrabengasse 5 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 617 84 03 welschriesling@gmx.at Routenplaner
Tauer Johannes Königsberg 236 7473 Hannersdorf +43 650 600 04 00 www.tauer.cc
johannes.tauer@me.com Routenplaner
Weinbau Anna & Berthold Schlaffer Obere Hauptstraße 29 7474 Deutsch Schützen +43 664 274 67 33 schlaffer-wein.at
berthold@schlaffer-wein.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Buschenschank Tader Nr. 17 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 312 08 44 weinbau.tader@gmail.com Routenplaner
Weinbau KraMa, Carina & Horst Krammer Untere Hauptstraße 37 7474 Deutsch Schützen +43 664 166 79 60 weinbau.krama@a1.net Routenplaner
Weinbau Kurta Gaas Weinberg 130 7521 Gaas +43 664 110 84 62 stephan.kurta@gmx.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Laczko Untere Dorfstraße 3 7512 Badersdorf +43 664 523 48 47 www.laczko.at
weinbau@laczko.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Lozka-Werderits Hannersdorf 2 7473 Hannersdorf +43 664 162 58 78 www.weinbau-lozka.at
markus.werderits@hotmail.com Routenplaner
Weinbau Rabold Dorfstraße 14 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 533 70 31 weinbau.rabold@eisenberg.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Seidler Robert & Susanne Winten-Weinberg 181 7521 Eberau +43 664 243 79 46 www.robert-seidler.at
wein@robert-seidler.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Wagner Am Königsberg 7473 Hannersdorf +43 664 151 10 69 weinbau-wagner@gmx.at Routenplaner
Weinbau Walter und Bernhard Nr. 227 7464 Markt Neuhodis +43 664 151 04 06 raditswalter@gmail.com Routenplaner
Weinbau-Buschenschank Stubits Kropf Csaterberg 7512 Kohfidisch +43 664 204 47 72 weinbau-stubitskropf@gmx.at Routenplaner
Weingut Anton & Elisabeth Mittl Lindengasse 6 7474 St. Kathrein +43 664 767 01 26 weingut.mittl@a1.net Routenplaner
Weingut Bradl Marktplatz 14 7511 Kotezicken / Adresse Buschenschank: Hochcsater, 7512 Kohfidisch +43 680 235 12 53 www.weingutbradl.at
weinbau.bradl@gmail.com Routenplaner
Weingut Deutsch Deutsch Bieling 37 7522 Deutsch Bieling +43 664 230 85 85 guenter_deutsch@aon.at Routenplaner
Weingut Gerald Unger Kapellenstraße 15 7474 Deutsch Schützen +43 664 933 40 48 www.geraldunger.at
office@geraldunger.at Routenplaner
Weingut Kopfensteiner Untere Hauptstraße 31 7474 Deutsch Schützen / Adresse Buschenschank: Weinbergstraße 59, 7474 Eisenberg +43 3365 22 36 www.kopfensteiner.at
weingut@kopfensteiner.at Routenplaner
Weingut Polczer Gartengasse 20 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 811 75 86 www.polczer.at
weingut@polczer.at Routenplaner
Weingut Reiger Untere Kellergasse 1 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 120 63 52 www.reiger.cc
weingut@reiger.cc Routenplaner
Weingut Rennhofer Am Naturpark 16 7474 Eisenberg +43 664 534 52 85 www.rennhofer.cc
weingut@rennhofer.cc Routenplaner
Weingut Wanger Steinamangerstraße 23 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 545 54 66 www.weingut-wanger.at
office@weingut-wanger.at Routenplaner
Weinhof Schwarz Weingebirge 3858 7471 Rechnitz +43 664 465 02 98 schwarzhein@gmail.com Routenplaner